Menu

MOTHERBOARDS PROJECT BANDSTRIBE

 
Si compongono come le parti di una scheda elettronica, musica ed arte ed il loro nome è Motherboards Project. I dipinti, in cui si fondono spaccati metropolitani e circuiti elettronici, proiettati durante i loro live, appartengono a Francesco Baiocchi che è il fondatore di questo progetto; Le esibizioni avvengono in vari ambienti, accostando a suoni elettronici, sperimentali,oltre che performance audiovisive anche live painting. Dall’album “To Exclaim” sedici tracce, diverse fra loro,interessanti e curate senza mai essere troppo tirate. Le influenze musicali presenti sono molto diversificate; nonostante il trio sia italiano, i testi sono in inglese. La tessitura musicale presente è quasi sempre buona. Si parte con “The Milky way”, suoni elettronici fortemente presenti ma ben intrecciati tra loro. Una nota di merito va alla voce in “Strange folk in place” , giunge alle nostre orecchie anche il dolce suono di un banjo. Il trio è composto da Baiocchi alla composizione, chitarra elettrica, computer, voce e videoarte, Stefano Forti al basso e Fabio Contorni alla batteria elettronica. Nonostante il genere, davvero particolare, all’ascolto risulta piacevole soprattutto per quanto riguarda alcuni brani. Buono l’intreccio creato tra la parte strumentale e quella elettronica in “Wild creatures”, le sue sonorità rimango nella mente. Nel complesso molto buono, nonostante qualche piccola imperfezione.

Titolo: To Exclaim
Brani:16
Produzione: Autoprodotto
Contatti: http://www.myspace.com/baiocchifrancesco
www.francescobaiocchi.com

Andreoni Sara

Commenti  

0 #22 RonaldArece 2018-06-16 10:40
Also in behalf of some senses on my position perheenkaupunki.fi the continue search doestout savoir sur le cours bitcoin: http://coursdubitcoin.classtell.com/ not employment automatically as it should with SearchWP. Dialect mayhap it is because I am using FacetWP. Do you take any idea how to define this and charter the plugin. Nothing shows up.
Citazione
0 #21 Lamontlab 2018-06-04 19:21
Профессиональный сеошник продвижения инстаграм: http://www.maultalk.com/topic210836.html по приемлемым ценам. Только реальные люди - никаких ботов!!
Citazione
0 #20 Gregoryswomb 2018-05-30 08:20
Tune in for some of the most rated and most needed porn clips online by simply browsing www.xxxindianporn.pro: https://xxxindianporn.pro/, the number one place where you can watch any style of new porn videos your mind desires in seconds. The amazing porn stars, the finest moms and many more, all available to rock your sexual ideas with mind blowing free teen porn videos. Only most rated adult content in HD image and with the best options you can get, all for free at www.xxxindianporn.pro: https://xxxindianporn.pro/, the only place to finalize your imagination in proper modes.
Citazione
0 #19 RaymondBoide 2018-05-24 19:56
Tune in for some of the most rated and most wanted adult videos online by simply surfing dirtyindianporn.info: https://dirtyindianporn.info/, the number one place where you can get any cats of videos porno xxx gratis your mind desires in seconds. The awesome porn stars, the finest amateurs and many more, all available to rock your sexual dreams with mind blowing videos xxx hd. Only most rated adult content in HD image and with the best options you can get, all for free at dirtyindianporn.info: https://dirtyindianporn.info/, the only place to fulfill your dreams in proper modes.
Citazione
0 #18 Michanip 2018-05-19 05:11
посмотрите
Хочу с вами поделиться следующими купить фермерский продукт
Достаточно просто зайти посмотреть и найти вам нужное=) хоть котенка даром=)
Ну или собаку=)))
Citazione
0 #17 PavelTrash 2018-05-15 19:02
http://shadymarket.pw/ ПРОДАМ БИЗНЕС ПРОВОДКИ ЭНР...
Citazione
0 #16 NikitaBew 2018-05-15 15:46
Целый час разглядывал содержание инет, и неожиданно к своему восторгу обнаружил крутой сайт. Вот гляньте: https://www.найти-телефон.com/: https://www.найти-телефон.com/ . Для моих близких вышеуказанный сайт показался довольно важным. До встречи!
Citazione
0 #15 HenryFum 2018-05-12 13:15
Paper Writing Service - EssayErudite.com

We value excellent academic writing and strive to provide outstanding paper writing services: https://essayerudite.com each and every time you place an order. We write essays, research papers, term papers, course works, reviews, theses and more, so our primary mission is to help you succeed academically.

Don't waste your time and order our paper writing service today!

Best Essay Paper Writing Service -https://essayerudite.com
Citazione
0 #14 Michaelcap 2018-05-11 14:37
wh0cd1973999 elocon cream: http://elocon4you.us.com/ DAPOXETINE: http://dapoxetine4you.us.com/ moduretic: http://moduretic4you.us.com/ trazadone: http://trazodone365.us.org/ tretinoin: http://tretinoin4you.us.com/ homepage here: http://cefixime4you.us.com/ levitra: http://levitra4you.us.com/
Citazione
0 #13 Tyronezoosy 2018-05-10 09:00
If you need to look some of the best and really exclusive new porn videos with simple click, then you should visit javshare.info: http://javshare.info/ young teen porn tube web site. Here at javshare.info: http://javshare.info/ anime porn tube you will find nude free porn clips online and tons of horny porn stars, all available and always on duty for the best porn action.
Citazione

Aggiungi commento

Codice di sicurezza
Aggiorna

        

I cookie ci permettono di offrire i nostri servizi. Continuando con la navigazione, l'utente accetta di utilizzare i cookie.